Desktop Task Timer

Home -> Help -> Tasks





  • Reset: Keeps the task name intact, and set the time for that task back at 0.
  • Clear: Clears the task name and task, but keeps the row position intact.
  • Delete: Completely removes the task and row from the list.
You can Reset, Clear, or Delete all the task items by using the button at the bottom right of the timer window. You can also perform these actions from the "Task List Functions" menu item.

From the preferences panel, you can change the behavior of these minus buttons so that they delete the task immediately instead of prompting to reset, clear, or delete.