Desktop Task Timer

Home -> Help -> Groups



After the filter is applied, you will only see tasks that belong to that group. Additionally, any new tasks you create will automatically be assigned to the currently filtered group. To change this behavior, remove the filter.

Filter Group AFter

Groups will automatically affect the formatting of the export spreadsheet. Tasks will be arranged according to their group. Additionally, if you export while a group filter is active, only that group's tasks will appear in the output.